关于我们

恒兴黄金是中国的新兴黄金生产商,并于香港联交所上市(股票代码:2303)。公司拥有并经营位于中国新疆的金山金矿,年产量逾80,000盎司。

恒兴黄金专注于可持续生产,履行我们追求卓越的承诺,重视和发展我们的员工。良好的现金流、极少的债务和成熟的管理,使恒兴黄金具备了充分利用当前金价环境的有利条件。

阅读更多 |
我们的战略

恒兴黄金的主要业务目标为勘探、开发及营运黄金项目。我们将寻求投资机会以获取合适的优质资产,并透过收购等方式以增加公司的资产组合,扩大资源量。本公司将透过以下策略发展业务:

营运稳定性

寻求内部增长

透过收购优质黄金资产寻求可持续增长

进一步加强作业安全及环境保护

阅读更多 |
金山金矿

金山金矿位于中国西北部新疆维吾尔自治区伊宁县,距离省会乌鲁木齐以西500公里。该金矿具有品位低,储量大的特点,进行露天采矿作业,采用堆浸法来回收黄金。露天采坑的开采始于2013年,并于2014年实现产金。自2017年以来,该项目已达到每年500万吨的设计处理量,并将达到年平均黄金产量80,000盎司。

阅读更多 |

投资者关系

股市行情
公司公告
财务报告
投资者联系
企业动态

About Hengxing Gold

Hengxing Gold is an emerging gold producer listed in Hong Kong Stock Exchange(stock code: 2303). The Company owns and operates Gold Mountain Mine in Xinjiang, China with an annual gold production over 80,000 onces.

Hengxing Gold focuses on growing sustainable production, delivering on our commitments for excellence and valuing and developing our employees. The combination of strong cash flow, few debt and proven management has left Hengxing Gold perfectly positioned to take full avantage of the current gold price enviroment.

Read More |
Our Strategy

The principal business objectives of Hengxing Gold are to explore, develop and operate gold projects. We would seek investment opportunities for obtaining suitable quality assets to strengthen the Company’s asset portfolio and resource base by acquisitions and the Company will develop through the following strategies:

OPERATION STABILITY

SEEK ORGANIC GROWTH

SEEK SUSTAINABLE GROWTH BY ACQUIRING QUALITY GOLD ASSETS

FURTHER STRENGTHENING WORK SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Read More |
Gold Mountain Mine

Gold Mountain Mine is Located in Yining County, 500 km west of Urumuqi, the capital city of Xinjiang, north-western China. It is a low-grade, bulk-tonnage, open pit operation that uses heap leaching for gold recovery. Open pit mining began in 2013 and first gold pour started in 2014. The operation reached full processing capacity at 5 million tonnes annually since 2017 and will reach an average annual gold production of 80,000oz.

Read More |

Investor Relations

Stock Performance
Announcement
Reports and Presentations
IR Contact
Events